Faith developing

Tom Nelson is my pastor & this morning he discussed different levels of developing faith through the story of the official at Capernaum. This is Luke 4:46-end. He brought up 6 levels of faith that the royal official exhibits in his quest to heal his son. To summarize he goes from being faithless, to physical faith, & he processes it through spiritual faith ending in his household all loving the lord through his witness.
How great is that?!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: